Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Casa Durango. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Casa Durango and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Goldfischegirl 3 months ago

Enchiladas de Mole

Hands down the best Mexican food served by the kindest people! We love coming to Casa Durango! They always put their customers first. Their prices are super reasonable for large portions and they are still steadfast and committed to providing amazing food to our community during the COVID lock down. Try their camarones!!! And enchiladas de mole! Ask got the super spicy habanero salsa on the side IF YOU DARE! 🌶🌶🌶

Andreia 3 months ago

Enchiladas ala Crema

This is delicious!!

Laurielynne 3 months ago

Camarones al Mojo de Ajo

5 stars!! What a fabulous blend of spices on tender juicy shrimp!! I absolutely cannot get enough! Too many delicious items on the menu to choose from. My absolute favorite Mexican restaurant!

Mjdena 4 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

I've ordered many different dishes and they're all great! The food is fresh and very tasty, and the waitresses are always very nice! I really like this place much better than any other Mexican restaurant in the Burien/Normandy Park/Des Moines area!!

Dselk46 4 months ago

The Original Durango Burrito

We started are stay-home dinner with tostada mixta. Wonderful crisp flavors! Then we opened the Original Durango Buritto. Dang! That this was large enough for two meals. We also shared Carna Asada Y Camarones. We actually had enough food for two meals. This was our first visit, but surely won't be our last. Food was very very good!

Globedit 4 months ago

Pollo Ala Crema

I have had this dish on multiple occasions, like 20. It's my go-to celebration or comfort meal. The staff are willing to switch out the mushrooms because I don't like them. ; ) The vegetables, usually carrots, peppers, and broccoli are still crunch and the sauce is delicious.

Jarenbeckermma 5 months ago

Fajita Quesadilla

i ordered the steak fajita quesadilla and it was really good, large portion, at a good price too. the staff were really friendly and the restaurant was chill. I'll definitely be going again 👍

Fauldswwu 6 months ago

Silver Donkey

Stopped by to grab a chicken burrito (the Silver Donkey) for lunch and was impressed. The price was reasonable for a huge burrito and I was left very full. I'll definitely be back for lunch again!

Laura 6 months ago

Chimichanga

Casa Durango in Renton is spot on! It is super to have such an authentic Mexican restaurant in town with friendly staff and a great bar to watch FIFA in.

Mermade 8 months ago

Chimichanga

We love Casa Durango! Their food is delicious, we get their chimichanga, street tacos, or enchiladas - the staff is wonderful! they always remember us, and service is very quick & friendly. They even have menu items for vegetarian & vegan needs! Everything you could want in a neighborhood dining experience!!

Chuy 9 months ago

Chile Verde

Riquisimo el chile verde el mejor que he probado 100% lo recomiendo

Lowlow88 11 months ago

Fajitas For Two

Steak and shrimp fajitas

Laura 12 months ago

Fajita Taco Salad

One of my favorites! Even without the sour cream or cheese it is the BEST ever!

Dilllaura12 about 1 year ago

Camaron

AWESOME>. AWESOME.. AWESOME.. best & freshest camaron in town highly recommended to all my family and friends. ONLY CASA DURANGO does it best!

Jtnguyen1217 about 1 year ago

The Original Nachos Durango

This is my second time at this restaurant and I know I will continue to come back. The service each time was great and the ladies that always helped are really nice and personable. The Nachos are really good it was a little smooshed because I had it To-Go but the chips, the meat, the cheese, and all of the other toppings were on point. My brother had the Silver Donkey carnitas burrito and he really enjoyed it. He was really surprised how big the burrito was. On top of that, the tortilla chips are amazing. I honestly could just eat that with some salsa and guac and be happy.

Scmat13 about 1 year ago

Torta Regular /Torta Ahogada

First time here after some friends recommended - amazing food, unexpectedly cool variety. The salsa is fantastic. Have been driving by for 10 year, my husband and I can't believe we've been missing out all these years!

Newfdog about 1 year ago

Arroz con Pollo

Everything on the menu is amazing. Always the freshest ingredients the nicest waitstaff and the margheritas are the best around. When my folks are visiting from Whidbey Island and we get takeaway it is always Casa Durango! Looking at the menu now im having mad cravings for the steak and chicken fajitas. I texted my husband and told hom we are going out tonight to Casa Durangos and i cant wait. So get my margarita ready, we are on our way for the most bombdiggity Mexican food around. I cant wait!! Nomnomnomnom!!

Jimthecos 3 months ago

Pollo Asado

Always a great meal at Casa Duranga. One recommendation, I like whole beans instead of the refried beans. Also, the chips are great.

Kelly 3 months ago

Chile Verde

Wonderful! I would definitely get this again!

Steve 3 months ago

Camarones Apretalados

This is my absolute favorite dish and ALWAYS cooked perfectly. This is absolutely my families favorite restaurant! Always friendly service... Thank You Casa Durago!

Sarasamora05 4 months ago

Señor Pancho Villa Platter

I am not sure if I selected the correct menu item, but it was the Sampler platter. My work and I have ordered this multiple times in the last couple weeks. It is so good and its perfect to share. The service was amazing, especially during this crazy time. It is always nice to be treated with good customer service when the world is in such a crazy place right now! I would absolutely recommend this to everyone.

Klazuta 4 months ago

Chicken Fajita

We have eaten here a lot. The food is good as is the service. The prices can't be beat!

Paradiserr59 4 months ago

Pollo Ala Crema

I love this dish it's my favorite and I love the sauce.

Ginapesce 5 months ago

Enchiladas ala Crema

So good! The enchiladas are filled with white chicken breast meat and the sauce is fabulous!

Ncruz 6 months ago

Aguachiles

If you want Authentic Mexican food With an AMAZING flavor, Casa Durango is the Place to go! No only do they have extremely Great customer Service but with this restaurant you definitely get what you pay for :) From Being an outstanding family friendly restaurant to a nice Saturday night karaoke with friends , They make sure you are taken care of, I Like to consider myself a very big foodie Considering Seattle has some really great food but Casa Durgango Stood out to me For their Delicious Enchiladas , To there tacos as well as my all time favorite .. Aguachiles. I fell in love with this place . There are a couple other really good Marisco's Restaurants But the quality definitely was Incomparable... So what I really am trying to get at with this review is that If you enjoy Good food , Great Customer Service What are you waiting for Head on over to CASA DURANGO :)

Bbonser 8 months ago

The Original Durango Burrito

My wife and I come here VERY regularly. The Durango burrito with carne asada/steak is amazing and my go to. My wife always gets the street tacos with steak. The steak is some of the best we've had from a Mexican restaurant anywhere. The staff is always friendly and the bartender makes great margarita every time we get one. Also, they have a great salsa and hot sauce selection for dine-in or take out. Just a great restaurant all around!

Mariosuiters 8 months ago

Carne Asada

They have the best food and great steak Taco's and Mole you have to try with anything.

Aldeuster 10 months ago

Pozole Verde

We have been searching for authentic delicious Pozole since we moved to Seattle 4 years ago and finally found it here after moving to Burien! The pork is delicious and the broth is the perfect spice level. Ultimate comfort food on a rainy day. The street tacos are super yummy too!! We're happy every time we eat here, dining in or take out.

Ej 12 months ago

Chicken Fajita

Been coming here for 6 years , Very good food..

Remainseatedplz87 12 months ago

Chiles Rellenos

Best mexican food in Renton. The only place we go. You will not be disappointed. es muy delicioso!!!!!!

Krhunt928 about 1 year ago

Pollo Ala Crema

Changed the way I enjoy Mexican food!!!! My family and I come here very often and have never had a bad experience. I crave the Apollo Ala Crema on a regular basis! Cannot get enough! To top off the amazing food, every staff member I have met have made myself and everyone I come in with, feel welcomed and give top notch service. Couldn't love this spot more!

Gsmith about 1 year ago

Bar Enchiladas

Dang good Mexican food my favorite place to go! Great linch and happy hour selections great value!

Lissa9461 about 1 year ago

Chicken Fajita

The fajitas are amazing. I get them every time. The flavor is perfect and it is always a hefty portion. We love casa Durango!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA