Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Casa Durango. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Casa Durango and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest about 1 month ago

Pollo Asado

Antonio's pollo asado is the best, always tender and flavorful. We also like the pollo chipotle, and our sons love the carne asada.

Guest about 1 month ago

Pollo Asado

Antonio's pollo asado is the best, always tender and flavorful.

Alex about 2 months ago

Pollo en Mole

If you have never tried Mole sauce I highly recommend this dish. The Mole is rich in flavor and is a real change of pace from your typical enchilada and verde sauces included on most dishes.

Megancarmenli about 2 months ago

The Original Nachos Durango

The nachos were delicious and very generous for the price! Cheese was still gooey and the toppings were all tasty! Would highly recommend and order again.

Dennis 3 months ago

Fajita Taco Salad

The Fajita taco salad is so good with prawns. I get this all the time and the teste of the Fajita mixed with other veggies is soo good. I would eat this every day! The chip bowl is also very taste and better than regular chips!

Mahlowp 3 months ago

Chorizo

Love the chorizo tacos!! Drinks are good and food is better. Staff is attentive and very friendly.

Mike 4 months ago

Carne Asada

Best carne asada in the s area!

Julesmann 4 months ago

Fajitas For Two

We just love dinner at Casa Durango! Our favorite meal to share is the beef fajitas! Fresh ingredients, quality meat served in a hot iron platter is so delicious!

Jimthecos 5 months ago

Pollo Asado

Always a great meal at Casa Duranga. One recommendation, I like whole beans instead of the refried beans. Also, the chips are great.

Kelly 5 months ago

Chile Verde

Wonderful! I would definitely get this again!

Steve 6 months ago

Camarones Apretalados

This is my absolute favorite dish and ALWAYS cooked perfectly. This is absolutely my families favorite restaurant! Always friendly service... Thank You Casa Durago!

Sarasamora05 6 months ago

Señor Pancho Villa Platter

I am not sure if I selected the correct menu item, but it was the Sampler platter. My work and I have ordered this multiple times in the last couple weeks. It is so good and its perfect to share. The service was amazing, especially during this crazy time. It is always nice to be treated with good customer service when the world is in such a crazy place right now! I would absolutely recommend this to everyone.

Klazuta 6 months ago

Chicken Fajita

We have eaten here a lot. The food is good as is the service. The prices can't be beat!

Paradiserr59 6 months ago

Pollo Ala Crema

I love this dish it's my favorite and I love the sauce.

Ginapesce 8 months ago

Enchiladas ala Crema

So good! The enchiladas are filled with white chicken breast meat and the sauce is fabulous!

Ncruz 9 months ago

Aguachiles

If you want Authentic Mexican food With an AMAZING flavor, Casa Durango is the Place to go! No only do they have extremely Great customer Service but with this restaurant you definitely get what you pay for :) From Being an outstanding family friendly restaurant to a nice Saturday night karaoke with friends , They make sure you are taken care of, I Like to consider myself a very big foodie Considering Seattle has some really great food but Casa Durgango Stood out to me For their Delicious Enchiladas , To there tacos as well as my all time favorite .. Aguachiles. I fell in love with this place . There are a couple other really good Marisco's Restaurants But the quality definitely was Incomparable... So what I really am trying to get at with this review is that If you enjoy Good food , Great Customer Service What are you waiting for Head on over to CASA DURANGO :)

Bbonser 10 months ago

The Original Durango Burrito

My wife and I come here VERY regularly. The Durango burrito with carne asada/steak is amazing and my go to. My wife always gets the street tacos with steak. The steak is some of the best we've had from a Mexican restaurant anywhere. The staff is always friendly and the bartender makes great margarita every time we get one. Also, they have a great salsa and hot sauce selection for dine-in or take out. Just a great restaurant all around!

Mariosuiters 11 months ago

Carne Asada

They have the best food and great steak Taco's and Mole you have to try with anything.

Aldeuster about 1 year ago

Pozole Verde

We have been searching for authentic delicious Pozole since we moved to Seattle 4 years ago and finally found it here after moving to Burien! The pork is delicious and the broth is the perfect spice level. Ultimate comfort food on a rainy day. The street tacos are super yummy too!! We're happy every time we eat here, dining in or take out.

Ej about 1 year ago

Chicken Fajita

Been coming here for 6 years , Very good food..

Guest about 1 month ago

Pollo Asado

Antonio's pollo asado is the best, always tender and flavorful. We also like the pollo chipotle, and our sons love the carne asada.

Guest about 1 month ago

Pollo Asado

Antonio's pollo asado is the best, always tender and flavorful.

Alex about 2 months ago

Fajita Burrito

This is by far my favorite item on the menu. Bang for your buck. The steak is always grilled to perfection. I get mine with whole beans and jalapenos 🔥

Jason 2 months ago

Arroz con Pollo

Fantastic comfort food! All items at Casa Durango are consistently very flavorful, ample portions and wonderful. We eat in and get take out and we are always pleased. The big burrito is beyond big, and everything from the guacamole to the rice is great.

Laura 3 months ago

Bar Nachos

Every time I order from my favorite Mexican restaurant in Renton, I get the best ever food! I love Casa Durango in Renton! I take visitors here and they also love the food and the service!

Alexiscandres 3 months ago

Carne Asada

Best tacos in town! A must try restaurant!!

Gene 4 months ago

The Original Durango Burrito

One of my favorites at Casa Durango is the Durango Burrito Asada. It's delicious and HUGE. I have never eaten a whole one at once, it makes for two meals for me.

Goldfischegirl 5 months ago

Enchiladas de Mole

Hands down the best Mexican food served by the kindest people! We love coming to Casa Durango! They always put their customers first. Their prices are super reasonable for large portions and they are still steadfast and committed to providing amazing food to our community during the COVID lock down. Try their camarones!!! And enchiladas de mole! Ask got the super spicy habanero salsa on the side IF YOU DARE! 🌶🌶🌶

Andreia 5 months ago

Enchiladas ala Crema

This is delicious!!

Laurielynne 6 months ago

Camarones al Mojo de Ajo

5 stars!! What a fabulous blend of spices on tender juicy shrimp!! I absolutely cannot get enough! Too many delicious items on the menu to choose from. My absolute favorite Mexican restaurant!

Mjdena 6 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

I've ordered many different dishes and they're all great! The food is fresh and very tasty, and the waitresses are always very nice! I really like this place much better than any other Mexican restaurant in the Burien/Normandy Park/Des Moines area!!

Dselk46 6 months ago

The Original Durango Burrito

We started are stay-home dinner with tostada mixta. Wonderful crisp flavors! Then we opened the Original Durango Buritto. Dang! That this was large enough for two meals. We also shared Carna Asada Y Camarones. We actually had enough food for two meals. This was our first visit, but surely won't be our last. Food was very very good!

Globedit 6 months ago

Pollo Ala Crema

I have had this dish on multiple occasions, like 20. It's my go-to celebration or comfort meal. The staff are willing to switch out the mushrooms because I don't like them. ; ) The vegetables, usually carrots, peppers, and broccoli are still crunch and the sauce is delicious.

Jarenbeckermma 7 months ago

Fajita Quesadilla

i ordered the steak fajita quesadilla and it was really good, large portion, at a good price too. the staff were really friendly and the restaurant was chill. I'll definitely be going again 👍

Fauldswwu 8 months ago

Silver Donkey

Stopped by to grab a chicken burrito (the Silver Donkey) for lunch and was impressed. The price was reasonable for a huge burrito and I was left very full. I'll definitely be back for lunch again!

Laura 9 months ago

Chimichanga

Casa Durango in Renton is spot on! It is super to have such an authentic Mexican restaurant in town with friendly staff and a great bar to watch FIFA in.

Mermade 10 months ago

Chimichanga

We love Casa Durango! Their food is delicious, we get their chimichanga, street tacos, or enchiladas - the staff is wonderful! they always remember us, and service is very quick & friendly. They even have menu items for vegetarian & vegan needs! Everything you could want in a neighborhood dining experience!!

Chuy 11 months ago

Chile Verde

Riquisimo el chile verde el mejor que he probado 100% lo recomiendo

Lowlow88 about 1 year ago

Fajitas For Two

Steak and shrimp fajitas

Laura about 1 year ago

Fajita Taco Salad

One of my favorites! Even without the sour cream or cheese it is the BEST ever!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA